Attorneys

Mary E. Bak
HOWSON & HOWSON LLP
Partner, Intellectual Property Rights
350 Sentry Parkway
Building 620, Suite 210
Blue Bell, PA 19422
215-540-9206
mebak@howsoniplaw.com
www.howsoniplaw.com
James Beam
Stradley, Ronon, Stevens & Young LLP
Estate Planning NeedsBusiness
Real Estate & Tax Issues
30 Valley Stream Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
484-323-1344
jbeam@stradley.com
www.stradley.com
 Mary L. Buckman
Ford & Buckman, P.C.
Estate Planning & Divorce
585 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422
215-628-9000
mbuckman@fordbuckman.com
www.fordbuckman.com
Ken Butera
Butera Beausang Cohen Brennan
Estate Planning Needs
630 Freedom Business Center
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-265-0800
kbutera@buteralaw.com
www.buteralaw.com
 Christina M. DeMatteo
Shemtob Law, P.C.
Estate Planning Needs
790 Penllyn Blue Bell Pike
Suite 303
Blue Bell, PA 19422-1658
215-542-2105
cdematteo@shemtoblaw.com
www.shemtoblaw.com
 Jay Fischer
Valocchi & Fischer
Estate Planning and Credit/Bankruptcy
342 East Lancaster Ave
Downingtown, PA 19335
(610) 269-0900
JGF@VPlawoffice.com
www.vflawoffice.com
Sarah M. Ford
Ford & Buckman, P.C.
Estate Planning & Divorce
585 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422
215-628-9000
sford@fordbuckman.com
www.fordbuckman.com
John Maida
John D. Maida and Associates
Real Estate Law
1000 Germantown Pike
B-8 Plymouth Greene Office
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-277-6300
jmaida@johnmaida.com
www.johndmaida.com
Aaron D. Martin
Hoppe & Martin, LLP
Estate Planning Needs
423 McFarlan Road, Suite 100
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-2001
amartin@aaronmartinlegal.com
http://www.aaronmartinlegal.com/
Alexander Moretsky
Personal and Commercial Bankruptcy
3103 Philmont Avenue
Suite 370
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
(215) 344-8343
amoretsky@moretskylaw.com
www.moretskylaw.com
 Ethan O’Shea
Hamburg Rubin Mullin Maxwell & Lupin
Commercial Litigation, Employment Law, Criminal Law
Acts Center – Blue Bell
375 Morris Road
Lansdale, PA  19446
215-661-0400
EOSHEA@HRMML.com
www.HRMML.com
 Rene Rock
Shober & Rock
Elderlaw
308 North Main Street
Suite 400
Chalfont, PA  18914
215-345-4301
mail@shober-rock.com
http://www.shober-rock.com
 William Roeger
Hamburg Rubin Mullin Maxwell & Lupin
Litigation- Motor Vehicle, Commercial
Real Estate, Personal Injury
Acts Center – Blue Bell
375 Morris Road
Lansdale, PA  19446
215-661-0400
WRoeger@HRMML.com
www.HRMML.com
 Mark Semisch
Semisch and Semisch
Estate Planning Needs
408 North Easton Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-659-7680
mark@semischlaw.com
www.semischlaw.com
 Lisa Shearman
Hamburg Rubin Mullin Maxwell & Lupin
Estate Planning & Elderlaw
Acts Center – Blue Bell
375 Morris Road
Lansdale, PA  19446
215-661-0400
LShearman@HRMML.com
www.HRMML.com
Len Shober
Shober & Rock
Elderlaw
300 North Main Street
Suite 400
Chalfont, PA  18914
215-345-4301
mail@shober-rock.com
www.shober-rock.com
 Robert Slutsky, Esq.
Elder Law, Estate Planning and Administration, Guardianships, Real Estate
600 West Germantown Pike, Suite 400
Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462
(610) 940-0650
(610) 940-0638 fax
www.slutskyelderlaw.com
robertslutsky@verizon.net
Curt Ward
Butera Beausang Cohen Brennan
Attorney Personal Injury
630 Freedom Business Ctr Drive
Suite 212
King of Prussia, PA  19406
610-265-0800
cward@buteralaw.com
www.buteralaw.com